Sutherland Staff

Certificated Directory

 

STAFF MEMBER GRADE ROOM E-MAIL

 Mrs. Dahlstein

Kindergarten 20  mdahlstein@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Peralta

Kindergarten 1

jperalta@

Ms. Hanks

Kindergarten 21

mhanks-creasy@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Manhire

Transitional Kindergarten 19 

VManhire@

Ms. Grant

1st Grade

fgrant@

Mrs. Elisalda

1st Grade 8

CElisalda@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Henley

1st Grade  18

PAHenley@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nash

2nd Grade 9

SNash@

Mrs. Overstreet K/1st/2nd Grade SDC 22

loverstreet@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Wobrock

2nd Grade 17 

kdecarbo-wobrock@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Barnhart

2nd Grade 24 JBarnhart@glendora.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Vance 2nd Grade 24 jvance@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Long

3rd Grade 15 llong@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Pasillas

3rd  Grade 16

cpasillas@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hanes

3rd  Grade 23

khanes@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ziccardi

3rd  Grade 2

lziccardi@glendora.k12.ca.us

Dr. Warshaw 3rd  Grade 2

bwarshaw@glendora.k12.ca.us 

Mrs. Marston

4th Grade 10 

cmarston@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Paccone

4th Grade 14

tpaccone@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Chaput

4th Grade 13

LChaput@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tulcan

3rd/4th/5th Grade SDC 3

ttulcan@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tuttle

5th Grade 5

ktuttle@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jacobsen

5th Grade 6

JJacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Herrera

5th Grade 11

LHerrera@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Schwartz

RSP

26

gschwartz@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Corsello

Speech Speech 

KCorsello@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cole Principal Office

 

Mrs. Orr School Psychologist Conf corr@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ms. Owen School Psychologist Conf cowen@glendora.k12.ca.us